I suggest you ...

Make Partender auto logoff last user

Currently the app retains the login credentials of the previous user doing inventory. This opens it up to misuse, including incorrect attribution of bad inventory numbers. Partender should auto log-off and force each user to enter their own unique user ID and password for every session, or offer a "remember me" option for people who always do the inventory.

2 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    JohnJohn shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base